Biology Department Staff

Roger Sweets

P. Roger Sweets
Chair, Biology Department
Assistant Professor of Biology
Ecology, Limnology Specialty

Lilly Hall 130-B
(317) 788-3406
rsweets@uindy.edu

Sandy Davis

Sandy Davis
Assistant Professor of Biology
Genetics, Evolution Specialty

Lilly Hall 130-C
(317) 788-3289
sdavis@uindy.edu

Mary Gobbett

Mary Gobbett
Laboratory Coordinator

Lilly Hall 130-A
(317) 788-3576
mgobbett@uindy.edu

Molly Hill

Molly Hill
Instructor
Anatomy and Anthropology

hillmk@uindy.edu

John Langdon

John Langdon
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Professor of Biology
Anatomy, Neuroscience Specialty

Lilly Hall 233-D
(317) 788-3447
langdon@uindy.edu

Stephen Nawrocki

Stephen P. Nawrocki
Director, MS Program in Human Biology
Professor of Biology and Anthropology
Anatomy, Forensic Anthropology Specialty

Good Hall 008
(317) 788-3486
snawrocki@uindy.edu

Mary Ritke

Mary Ritke
Associate Professor of Biology
Molecular and Cellular Biology Specialty

Lilly Hall 030-C
(317) 788-3325
mritke@uindy.edu

Douglas Stemke

Douglas Stemke
Assistant Professor of Biology
Microbiology and Immunology

stemked@uindy.edu

Jerry Zimmerman

Gerald W. Zimmerman
Associate Professor of Biology
Physiological Sciences, Neuroscience Specialty

Lilly Hall 130-E
(317) 788-3326
zimmerman@uindy.edu